Mr Joseph’s Guest Mix dropped on Friction’s BBC Radio 1Xtra D&B show.

The mix gives us some familiar and fresh new tracks, if you missed it or just want to hit repeat the guest mix is now available to listen to on iPlayer Radio BBC 1Xtra.

Big shout out to Friction and the BBC Radio 1Xtra team.

The mix is available on iPlayer Radio BBC 1Xtra until 23rd March 2017.
The extended version of this mix will be available SOON on Fizzy Beats to add to your playlist.

Because we like you all so much we have included the tracklist. Enjoy the mix!


  1. Good Vibes Featuring T.R.A.C & Deeizm – Inner Haze Album (V Records)
  2. Get Loose – Floating Island EP (V Records)
  3. Die For The Funk – Inner Haze Album (V Records)
  4. Wonderful Feelings (V Records)
  5. Playing Love GamesPlaying Love Games EP (Fizzy Beats)
  6. Untouchable Funk (Fizzy Beats) – OUT SOON!
  7. Red VelvetHeartless EP (Fizzy Beats)
  8. Playerz LifePlaying Love Games EP (Fizzy Beats)
  9. Soul Girl Featuring T.R.A.C – Soul Girl/ Love Flows Free EP (V Records)
  10. From Me To You – Floating Island EP (V Records)
  11. Lazy Thoughts Of You (Fizzy Beats) – OUT SOON!
  12. Tear Drops Featuring Jett (Fizzy Beats) – AVAILABLE SOON
  13. Inner Haze – Inner Haze Album (V Records)
  14. Cut Up Music (Fizzy Beats) – AVAILABLE SOON
  15. Gave Up My Soul – Inner Haze Album (V Records)
  16. Dave Owen – Sunny San Juan Mr Joseph RemixHeartless EP (Fizzy Beats)
  17. Last Train Home Featuring Kate White – Inner Haze Album (V Records)