Up and coming release of Juice Volume 4

Fizzy Beats will be releasing the anticipated jam packed ‘The Juices EP’.
The fourth instalment in the Juices series sees Mr Joseph team up with the rising vocalist Wednesday Amelia, resident producer and avid snow boarder Eveson, as well as 6 new producers bringing their own unique sounds: Londy & Kasper, Malaky & Velocity and Roy Green & Protone feat Marc Renton.

This EP will get an exclusive release on (date tbc) 2016 directly from www.fizzyliquid.com and will be available world wide from all good digital download sites on the (date tbc) 2016.

Track list & Preview

  1. Mr Joseph Featuring Wednesday Amelia – Closed eyes
  2. Eveson – The Lost Goodbye
  3. Londy & Kasper – Don’t Stop
  4. Malaky & Velocity – Midnight
  5. Roy Green & Protone – Other Live